Our Staff

To contact one of our staff members by e-mail, please use the form below.  Otherwise, please call (269) 637-4104.

The Rev. Travis Wilson
The Rev. Travis WilsonPastor
Pastor Travis came to Peace Lutheran Church in October of 2014. To read more about him, please click on his picture.
Lee Haslick
Lee HaslickChurch Musician/Organist
Deb Berkey
Deb BerkeyLay Ministry Coordinator
Linda Harness
Linda HarnessParish Nurse
Susie Yule
Susie YuleKids Hope Coordinator
Kids Hope is a ministry that connects one student to one mentor from one church for one hour a week.
Janet Gilbert
Janet GilbertParish Administrator
Austin McWilliams
Austin McWilliamsSanctuary Choir Director
Scott Mark
Scott MarkSexton
Dayla McMullen
Dayla McMullenWedding Coordinator
  • 2019 Congregational Council & Officers
  • Deb Berkey, President
  • Judy Chapman
  • Jay Hansen
  • John Kener
  • Beth Kuhn
  • Mark Savage
  • Megan Savage, Financial Secretary
  • Greg Scholl
  • Brenda Shelton, Secretary
  • Mark Wallace, Vice President
  • Karen Willming, Treasurer
Come Visit us This Weekend

Contact A Staff Member: